Carlson Global Institute

Carlson Global Institute Faculty Partners

Faculty are indispensable partners of the Carlson Global Institute. Many work with us across several program areas. Below are the faculty with whom we are currently working.

Global Executive MBA Faculty

Anderson, John C
Anderson, John C
Professor
612/624-7316
jca@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Caliendo, Charles M
Senior Lecturer
612/625-6877
calle001@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Chervany, Norman L
Professor, Carlson School Professor of Information & Decision Sciences
612/624-1520
nchervan@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Cui, Tony H
Associate Professor
tcui@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Fossum, John A
Senior Lecturer
612/624-0092
jfossum@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
John, George
Associate Dean, General Mills/ Paul S Gerot Chair in Marketing
612/626-1402
johnx001@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Kanodia, Chandra S
Professor, Arthur Andersen & Co./Kullberg Chair in Accounting and Information Systems
612/624-6880
ckanodia@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Legg, Thomas D
Senior Lecturer
612/624-8305
leggx003@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Li, William
Professor
612/625-6841
wli@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Madzar, Svjetlana
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5946
smadzar@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Maitland, Ian H
Professor
612/624-2091
imaitlan@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Nachtsheim, Christopher J
Chair (With Faculty Rank), Frank A Donaldson Chair in Operations Management
612/624-1077
nacht001@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Shaw, Jason D
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Professor of Industrial Relations
612/626-3405
shawx218@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Shroff, Pervin K
Professor, Carl L Nelson Professorship in Accounting
612/626-1570
shrof003@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Torelli, Carlos
Associate Professor
612/625-2903
ctorelli@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Vaaler, Paul M
Associate Professor
612/625-4951
vaal0001@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Zaheer, Aks
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Strategic Management
612/626-8389
azaheer@umn.edu
Anderson, John C
Zaidi, Mahmood A
Professor, Founding Director of International Program Office
612/625-0578
mzaidi@umn.edu

Global Enrichment and Global Discovery Program Faculty

Bapna, Ravi
Bapna, Ravi
Professor, Board of Overseers Professorship in Information and Decision Sciences, Academic Director, SOBACO
612/625-3698
rbapna@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Bartlett, David L
Senior Lecturer
bartl037@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Cui, Tony H
Associate Professor
tcui@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Forester, Clayton L
Lecturer/Assistant Professor
320/589-6208
claytonf@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Linderman, Kevin W
Professor
612/626-8632
linde037@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Lipe, Jay
Senior Lecturer
612/625-3335
lipex011@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Marcus, Alfred A
Professor, Edson Spencer Endowed Chair in Strategy and Technological Leadership
612/624-2812
amarcus@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Spruth, Steve
Senior Lecturer
612/626-1047
sprut003@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Strand, Robert G
Teaching Specialist, Assistant Professor of Leadership & Sustainability, Copenhagen Business School
stra0438@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Subramani, Mani R
Associate Professor
612/624-3522
subra010@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Vaaler, Paul M
Associate Professor
612/625-4951
vaal0001@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Vellella, Rob
Senior Lecturer
vell0006@umn.edu

International Residency Faculty

Hill, Arthur V
Hill, Arthur V
Associate Dean, John & Nancy Lindahl Professorship for Excellence in Business Education
612/624-4015
ahill@umn.edu
Hill, Arthur V
John, George
Associate Dean, General Mills/ Paul S Gerot Chair in Marketing
612/626-1402
johnx001@umn.edu
Hill, Arthur V
Madzar, Svjetlana
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5946
smadzar@umn.edu
Hill, Arthur V
Miller, Philip J
Assistant Dean
612/626-0682
pjmiller@umn.edu
Hill, Arthur V
Narasimhan, Om
Professor, Board of Overseers Professor
612/626-4480
naras002@umn.edu
Hill, Arthur V
Rao, Akshay R
Professor, General Mills Chair in Marketing
612/624-8049
arao@umn.edu
Hill, Arthur V
Zaheer, Sri
Dean, Elmer L. Andersen Chair in Global Corporate Social Responsibility
612/624-7876
szaheer@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468