Carlson School of Management building and Minneapolis skyline

Connect

Executive Education
Carlson School of Management
University of Minnesota
321 19th Ave. S., Suite 1-105
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0438

Phone: 612-624-2545
Toll-free: 800-388-3863
Fax: 612-626-9264
execed@umn.edu

Mark Bergen
Associate Dean
612-625-4345
mbergen@umn.edu

Karl Johnson
Assistant Dean
612-626-5366
karlj@umn.edu

Andy Oman
Vice President
Sales and Solution Development
612-626-7101
oman0006@umn.edu

Eric Paredes
Director, Product and Service Development
612-624-7825
eparedes@umn.edu

David Williams
Director, Product and Service Development
612-624-1870
diwillia@umn.edu

 

Delphine Aubourg
Director, Marketing
612-301-1446
daubourg@umn.edu

Taryn Streed
Associate Director, Operations
612-624-8240
tstreed@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 Nineteenth Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468