Carlson School of Management

Faculty

Faculty in the Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship department are interested in strategic management, organizational studies, entrepreneurship, ethics, and international management. Their research orientation is the development of theory that is driven by applied managerial and organizational problems. Faculty research and teaching interests range from competitive strategy, new business creation, inter-firm networks, and innovation to ethics, team dynamics, negotiation, and the management of global businesses.

Featured SME Faculty

Forbes, Daniel P
Forbes, Daniel P
Associate Professor
612/625-2989
forbe010@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Ganco, Martin
Assistant Professor
mganco@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Marcus, Alfred A
Professor, Edson Spencer Endowed Chair in Strategy and Technological Leadership
612/624-2812
amarcus@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Sapienza, Harry J
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies
612/625-2442
sapienza@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Shaver, Myles
Professor, Pond Family Chair in the Teaching and Advancement of Free Enterprise Principles
612/625-1824
mshaver@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Toh, PK
Assistant Professor
612/625-5941
pktoh@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Vaaler, Paul M
Associate Professor
612/625-4951
vaal0001@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Van de Ven, Andrew H
Professor, Vernon H. Heath Chair of Organizational Innovation and Change
612/624-1864
avandeve@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Zaheer, Aks
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Strategic Management
612/626-8389
azaheer@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Zahra, Shaker A
Department Chair, Robert E. Buuck Chair of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Strategy, & Academic Director of the Gary S. Holmes Center
612/626-6623
zahra004@umn.edu
Forbes, Daniel P
Zellmer-Bruhn, Mary E
Associate Professor
612/625-2342
zellm002@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468