Labor Advisory Committee

Jennifer Burke
Office & Professional Employees International Union Local 12

Jennifer Christensen
United Food & Commercial Workers Local 1189

Todd Dahlstrom
Service Employees International Union Local 26

Todd Doncavage
Bureau of Mediation Services

Nancy Goldman

Linnea Hackett
Minneapolis Federation of Teachers & ESPs

Lane Harstad
Federal Mediation & Conciliation Service

Brenda Hilbrich
SEIU Healthcare Minnesota

Dan Holub
Minnesota Association of Professional Employees

Steve Hunter
Minnesota AFL-CIO

Karl Knutsen
Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employees

Matthew LaBo
Minnesota Nurses Association

Rick Martagon
Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local Union 1 MN/ND

Willie Mellen
American Postal Workers Union

Paul Mueller
Education Minnesota

Ed Nelson
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 110

Keri Nelson, R.N.
Minnesota Nurses Association

Gerry Parzino
United Steelworkers District 11

Buck Paulsrud
Sheet Metal Workers Local 10

Mark J. Pothen
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 49

Ed Reynoso
International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Barry Weiner
National Association of Letter Carriers

Ryan Welles
American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees Council 5

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468