Carlson School of Management

Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Ahluwalia, Rohini
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Trust Professor of Marketing
612/626-1791
ahluw002@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Bergen, Mark E
Associate Dean, James D Watkins Chair in Marketing
612/624-1821
mbergen@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Cui, Tony H
Associate Professor
tcui@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Griskevicius, Vladas
Board of Overseers Professor of Marketing and Psychology, Marketing Department Co-Chair
612/626-3793
vladasg@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Hopkins, David K
Program Director
612/626-0630
hopk0027@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Houston, Michael J
Associate Dean, Ecolab-Pierson M. Grieve Chair in International Marketing
612/625-2075
mhouston@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
John, Deborah R
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Marketing
612/624-9563
djohn@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
John, George
Associate Dean, General Mills/ Paul S Gerot Chair in Marketing
612/626-1402
johnx001@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Loken, Barbara
Chair (With Faculty Rank)
612/624-6898
bloken@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Meyers-Levy, Joan
Professor, Margaret J Holden and Dorothy A Werlich Endowed Professorship
612/625-6007
jmeyers@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Rao, Akshay R
Professor, General Mills Chair in Marketing
612/624-8049
arao@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Redden, Joseph P
Associate Professor
612/626-9170
redde007@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Torelli, Carlos
Associate Professor
612/625-2903
ctorelli@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Vohs, Kathleen D
Professor, Land O'Lakes Professor of Excellence in Marketing
612/625-8331
vohsx005@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Xu, Alison J
Assistant Professor
alisonxu@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Xu, Linli
Assistant Professor
linlixu@umn.edu
Ahluwalia, Rohini
Zhu, Yi
Assistant Professor
yizhu@umn.edu

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Lipe, Jay
Lipe, Jay
Senior Lecturer
612/625-3335
lipex011@umn.edu
Lipe, Jay
Mueller, Wayne G
Director, Institute for Research in Marketing
612/626-6309
wgmuell@umn.edu
Lipe, Jay
Upton, Kevin J
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5142
upton006@umn.edu
Lipe, Jay
Van Etten, Julia A
Senior Lecturer
612/626-9973
jvanett@umn.edu
Lipe, Jay
Werner, Seth E
Senior Lecturer
612/625-2097
werne062@umn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Beier, Fred J
Beier, Fred J
Professor
612/625-0352
fbeier@umn.edu
Beier, Fred J
Childers, Terry L
Professor
612/624-0830
tchilder@umn.edu
Beier, Fred J
Hansen, Robert A
Associate Professor
612/624-4590
rhansen@umn.edu
Beier, Fred J
Harper, Donald V
Professor
612/624-5833
dharper@umn.edu
Beier, Fred J
Roering, Kenneth J
Professor
612/624-5703
kroering@umn.edu
Beier, Fred J
Rudelius, William
Professor
rudelius@umn.edu
Beier, Fred J
Walker Jr, Orville C
Professor
612/624-0361
owalker@umn.edu

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Belich, Thomas J
Belich, Thomas J
Lecturer
beli0001@umn.edu
Belich, Thomas J
Goodyear, Steve
Lecturer
612/624-5055
goody007@umn.edu
Belich, Thomas J
Hutton, David A
Lecturer
612 6254060
hutto007@umn.edu
Belich, Thomas J
Jordan, Michael S
Lecturer
612/626-0873
jorda242@umn.edu
Belich, Thomas J
Marinovich, John
Teaching Specialist
marin099@umn.edu
Belich, Thomas J
Murray, John A
Senior Lecturer
613/626-9358
murr0073@umn.edu
Belich, Thomas J
Nelson, Elaine W
Lecturer
612/626-9358
nelso435@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468