Professor instructing a class

Faculty

By providing a curriculum from three graduate programs, the Carlson MAcc gives students an opportunity to study with exceptional faculty who are thought leaders in finance, accounting, marketing, information systems, taxation and supply chain and operations management. Our faculty of exceptional scholars, educators and business professionals combine their research expertise, professional experiences and academic insights into effective learning environments for our MAcc students.

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Donohue, Karen L
Donohue, Karen L
Associate Professor
612/625-6320
donoh008@umn.edu
Donohue, Karen L
Graveline, Jeremy J
Assistant Professor
612/626-7817
jeremy@umn.edu
Donohue, Karen L
Maitland, Ian H
Professor
612/624-2091
imaitlan@umn.edu
Donohue, Karen L
Marcus, Alfred A
Professor, Edson Spencer Endowed Chair in Strategy and Technological Leadership
612/624-2812
amarcus@umn.edu
Donohue, Karen L
Rayburn, Judy A
Professor
612/624-3840
jrayburn@umn.edu
Donohue, Karen L
Vohs, Kathleen D
Professor, Land O'Lakes Professor of Excellence in Marketing
612/625-8331
vohsx005@umn.edu
Donohue, Karen L
Winton, Andrew
Professor, Minnesota Chair in Banking and Finance
612/624-0589
winto003@umn.edu

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Beil, Frank J
Beil, Frank J
Senior Lecturer
612/624-7390
beilx002@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Caliendo, Charles M
Senior Lecturer
612/625-6877
calle001@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Gutterman, Paul G
Director, MBT Program
612/624-8515
pgutterm@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Huchendorf, Steven C
Senior Lecturer
612/624-4338
huche001@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Kallio, Larry R
Senior Lecturer
612/624-9818
kalli008@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Le, Thanh T
Teaching Specialist
612/626-7403
lexx0044@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Legg, Thomas D
Senior Lecturer
612/624-8305
leggx003@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Moser, Helen
Senior Lecturer
763/639-2528
moser092@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Nelson, Rick
Senior Lecturer
612/626-9162
rnelson@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Redfield, Corey B
Senior Lecturer
612/624-2888
redfi001@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Schmidt, Matt
Lecturer
schm2601@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Siemsen, Enno
Associate Professor
612/625-8905
siems017@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
White, Paul A
Senior Lecturer
612/626-9156
white131@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468