Carlson School of Management

Faculty

The HRIR program gives full-time and part-time students an opportunity to study with an internationally-known faculty committed to providing each student with a rich educational experience. HRIR faculty are widely published in the top academic journals and have expertise in a range of fields, including human resource management; staffing, training and development; employee compensation and benefits; organizational forms, evolution, and work processes; labor economics; and labor relations and collective bargaining.

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Ben-Ner, Avner
Ben-Ner, Avner
Professor
612/624-0867
benne001@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Benson, Alan
Assistant Professor
bensona@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Budd, John W
Chair (w/ Faculty Rank), Industrial Relations Land Grant Chair
612/624-0357
jbudd@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Campbell, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor (Starting Fall 2014)
612/625-2584
campbele@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Duffy, Michelle K
Professor, Board of Overseers Professorship in Work and Organizations
612/624-6842
duffy111@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Glomb, Theresa M
Professor, McFarland Professor of Organizational Behavior
612/624-4863
tglomb@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Kammeyer-Mueller, John D
Associate Professor
612/624-4171
jkammeye@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Manchester, Colleen F
Assistant Professor, Honors Faculty Representative
612/625-9667
cmanch@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Shah, Pri P
Associate Professor
612/624-9863
shahx007@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Sojourner, Aaron
Assistant Professor
612/624-9521
asojourn@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Van de Ven, Andrew H
Professor, Vernon H. Heath Chair of Organizational Innovation and Change
612/624-1864
avandeve@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Wanberg, Connie R
Professor, Industrial Relations Faculty Excellence Chair
612/624-4804
wanbe001@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Zellmer-Bruhn, Mary E
Associate Professor
612/625-2342
zellm002@umn.edu
Ben-Ner, Avner
Zhou, Le
Assistant Professor (Starting Fall 2014)
612/625-5050
zhoul@umn.edu

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Benraouane, Sid A
Benraouane, Sid A
Senior Lecturer
612/626-8275
benra001@umn.edu
Benraouane, Sid A
Falink, Amy
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5966
afalink@umn.edu
Benraouane, Sid A
Li, Min
Senior Lecturer
612/624-0570
min@umn.edu
Benraouane, Sid A
Madzar, Svjetlana
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5946
smadzar@umn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Azevedo, Ross E
Azevedo, Ross E
Associate Professor
612/624-1098
azeve001@umn.edu
Azevedo, Ross E
Bognanno, Mario F
Professor
612/624-9875
bogna001@umn.edu
Azevedo, Ross E
Fossum, John A
Professor
612/624-0092
jfossum@umn.edu
Azevedo, Ross E
Remington, John
Professor
612/624-7046
remin003@umn.edu
Azevedo, Ross E
Scoville, James G
Professor
612/624-1579
scovi001@umn.edu
Azevedo, Ross E
Zaidi, Mahmood A
Professor, Founding Director of International Program Office
612/625-0578
mzaidi@umn.edu

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Bellman, Mary J
Bellman, Mary J
Coordinator
bellm019@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Bork, Joseph T
Teaching Specialist
borkx007@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Bourgerie, Larry D
Senior Lecturer
bourg007@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Cooper, Diana C
Lecturer
coope048@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Davis, Mike
Visiting Instructor
davi1228@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Doepner-Hove, Stacy
Program Director
612/625-8732
doepn002@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Hydrie, Yelena
Lecturer
612/626-7407
yers0001@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Leone, Robert
Senior Lecturer
rleone@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Lewis, Stephen M
Senior Lecturer
lewis189@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Mironski, Jacek
Adjunct Professor
miron005@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
O'Toole, Carol A
Senior Lecturer
otool004@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Porter II, Louis
Teaching Specialist
612/624-6188
port0185@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Ronza, Peter P
Teaching Specialist
612/626-8979
ronza001@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Schultz, Jennifer L
Senior Lecturer
612/625-6459
schul895@umn.edu
Bellman, Mary J
Tubre, Travis
Senior Lecturer
tubre001@umn.edu

New Faculty Join WOrg

The Department of Work and Organizations is pleased to announce two new faculty members who will join the department in Fall 2014:

cvbcfbAssistant Professor Elizabeth Campbell

 

 

sdfgsdAssistant Professor Le (Betty) Zhou

 

 

 

 

The WOrg department also welcomed two new faculty members who joined the department in Fall 2013:

sfsAssistant Professor Alan Benson

 

 

 

 

sfAssociate Professor John Kammeyer-Mueller

 

 

 

 

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468