Carlson School of Management

Executive MBA Faculty

CEMBA Faculty

Bapna, Ravi
Bapna, Ravi
Professor, Board of Overseers Professorship in Information and Decision Sciences, Academic Director, SOBACO
612/625-3698
rbapna@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Gigler, Frank
Chair (With Faculty Rank), Curtis L Carlson Chair in Accounting
612/624-7641
gigle003@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Madzar, Svjetlana
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5946
smadzar@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Nachtsheim, Christopher J
Chair (With Faculty Rank), Frank A Donaldson Chair in Operations Management
612/624-1077
nacht001@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Nelson, Rick
Senior Lecturer
612/626-9162
rnelson@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Rao, Akshay R
Professor, General Mills Chair in Marketing
612/624-8049
arao@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Redden, Joseph P
Associate Professor
612/626-9170
redde007@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Shah, Pri P
Associate Professor
612/624-9863
shahx007@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Siemsen, Enno
Associate Professor
612/625-8905
siems017@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
White, Paul A
Senior Lecturer
612/626-9156
white131@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Zaheer, Aks
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Strategic Management
612/626-8389
azaheer@umn.edu
Bapna, Ravi
Zellmer-Bruhn, Mary E
Associate Professor
612/625-2342
zellm002@umn.edu
Apply
Request Information
Visit a Class
Attend an Event
Connect with Us


Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468