Carlson School of Management

Part-Time MBA Faculty

Core Faculty

Caliendo, Charles M
Caliendo, Charles M
Senior Lecturer
612/625-6877
calle001@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Duke, Gordon L
Associate Professor
612/624-4853
gduke@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Hansen, Robert A
Associate Professor
612/624-4590
rhansen@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Huchendorf, Steven C
Senior Lecturer
612/624-4338
huche001@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Joyce, Edward J
Professor
612/624-5753
ejoyce@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Kanodia, Chandra S
Professor, Arthur Andersen & Co./Kullberg Chair in Accounting and Information Systems
612/624-6880
ckanodia@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Kaul, Aseem
Assistant Professor
612/625-8458
akaul@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Marcus, Alfred A
Professor, Edson Spencer Endowed Chair in Strategy and Technological Leadership
612/624-2812
amarcus@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Shah, Rachna
Associate Professor
612/624-4432
shahx024@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Sinha, Kingshuk K
Professor, Mosaic Company Professor of Corporate Responsibility
612/624-7058
ksinha@umn.edu
Caliendo, Charles M
Toh, PK
Assistant Professor
612/625-5941
pktoh@umn.edu
Apply
Request Information
Visit a Class
Attend an Event
Connect with Us


Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468