PhD Header Image

Faculty

The Carlson School Department of Accounting offers a stimulating learning environment with outstanding synergies across paradigms. Students in accounting develop an understanding of accounting in its relationship to other disciplines such as economics, finance, psychology, and sociology. Some of the most respected scholars and researchers in accounting serve as faculty members in our department and for the program. Current faculty research covers such diverse areas as information economics, decision-making processes, market efficiency, and security valuation.

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Dey, Aiyesha
Dey, Aiyesha
Assistant Professor
612/626-8626
deya@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Duke, Gordon L
Associate Professor
612/624-4853
gduke@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Fang, Vivian W
Assistant Professor
612/625-5050
fangw@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Gao, Yu
Assistant Professor
612/624-1075
gaoxx112@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Gigler, Frank
Chair (With Faculty Rank), Curtis L Carlson Chair in Accounting
612/624-7641
gigle003@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Joyce, Edward J
Professor
612/624-5753
ejoyce@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Kanodia, Chandra S
Professor, Arthur Andersen & Co./Kullberg Chair in Accounting and Information Systems
612/624-6880
ckanodia@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Khan, Mozaffar
Associate Professor
khanm@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Rayburn, Judy A
Professor
612/624-3840
jrayburn@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Shroff, Pervin K
Professor, Carl L Nelson Professorship in Accounting
612/626-1570
shrof003@umn.edu
Dey, Aiyesha
Zhang, Ivy X
Associate Professor
612/626-3118
zhang463@umn.edu

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Beil, Frank J
Beil, Frank J
Senior Lecturer
612/624-7390
beilx002@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Biondich, Nick E
Senior Lecturer
612/624-7055
biond001@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Caliendo, Charles M
Senior Lecturer
612/625-6877
calle001@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Gutterman, Paul G
Director, MBT Program
612/624-8515
pgutterm@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Kallio, Larry R
Senior Lecturer
612/624-9818
kalli008@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Kramer, Jack
Senior Lecturer
krame108@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
Tranter, Terry L
Senior Lecturer
612/624-5246
ttranter@umn.edu
Beil, Frank J
White, Paul A
Senior Lecturer
612/626-9156
white131@umn.edu

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Batina, Tom
Batina, Tom
Senior Teaching Specialist
batin006@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468