carlson header

Faculty

The Carlson School Finance Department focuses on understanding financial decisions, markets, and institutions. Faculty research in these areas is internationally known and has been published in the best finance and economics journals. The department is committed to quality teaching at the undergraduate, MBA, and PhD levels.

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Associate Professor, US Bancorp Professorship in Financial Markets and Institutions
612/625-5679
rajesh@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Ai, Hengjie
Assistant Professor
612/626-7348
aixx0006@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Alexander, Gordon J
Professor, John Spooner Chair in Investment Management
612/624-8598
gjalex@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Bazdresch, Santiago
Assistant Professor
612/624-6081
santiago@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Belo, Frederico
Assistant Professor
612/626-7813
fbelo@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Boyd, John H
Professor, Banking Industry of Minnesota Chair
612/624-1834
boydx002@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Frank, Murray Z
Professor
612/625-5678
murra280@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Goldstein, Robert S
Professor, C Arthur Williams Jr/ Minnesota Insurance Industry Chair
612/624-8581
golds144@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Graveline, Jeremy J
Assistant Professor
612/626-7817
jeremy@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Parente, Stephen T
Professor, Director, Medical Industry Leadership Institute, Minnesota Insurance Industry Chair of Health Finance
612/624-1391
paren010@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Ruffino, Doriana
Assistant Professor
612/626-6995
druffino@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Singh, Raj
Chair (With Faculty Rank), Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Finance
612/624-1061
rajsingh@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Wang, Tracy Yue
Associate Professor
612/624-5869
wangx684@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Winton, Andrew
Professor, Minnesota Chair in Banking and Finance
612/624-0589
winto003@umn.edu
Aggarwal, Rajesh K
Yu, Jianfeng
Associate Professor
612/625-5498
jianfeng@umn.edu

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Legg, Thomas D
Legg, Thomas D
Senior Lecturer
612/624-8305
leggx003@umn.edu
Legg, Thomas D
Molloy, John W
Senior Lecturer
612/626-7236
mollo018@umn.edu
Legg, Thomas D
Moser, Helen
Senior Lecturer
763/639-2528
moser092@umn.edu
Legg, Thomas D
Nelson, Rick
Senior Lecturer
612/626-9162
rnelson@umn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Kareken, John H
Kareken, John H
Professor
612/624-3861
jkareken@umn.edu

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Gupta, Shamlall
Gupta, Shamlall
Senior Lecturer
612/624-1018
gupta001@umn.edu
Gupta, Shamlall
Le, Thanh T
Teaching Specialist
612/626-7403
lexx0044@umn.edu
Gupta, Shamlall
Reik, John W
Senior Lecturer
reikx001@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468