Carlson School of Management

Information and Decision Sciences Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Adams, Carl R
Adams, Carl R
Professor
612/625-3542
adams003@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Adomavicius, Gediminas
Professor, Carolyn I Anderson Professorship in Business Education Excellence
612/625-9504
gedas@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Bapna, Ravi
Professor, Board of Overseers Professorship in Information and Decision Sciences, Academic Director, SOBACO
612/625-3698
rbapna@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Chervany, Norman L
Professor, Carlson School Professor of Information & Decision Sciences
612/624-1520
nchervan@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Curley, Shawn P
Professor, DGS & Ph.D. Program Director
612/624-6546
curley@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Gupta, Alok
Chair (With Faculty Rank), Carlson School Professor of Information & Decision Sciences.
612/626-0276
gupta037@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Johnson, Paul E
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Decision Sciences
612/624-5570
johns021@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Ray, Gautam
Associate Professor
rayxx153@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Ren, Yuqing
Assistant Professor
612/625-5242
chingren@umn.edu
Adams, Carl R
Subramani, Mani R
Associate Professor
612/624-3522
subra010@umn.edu

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Olson, Timothy H
Olson, Timothy H
Senior Lecturer
olson704@umn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Davis, Gordon B
Davis, Gordon B
Professor
davis001@umn.edu
Davis, Gordon B
Everest, Gordon C
Associate Professor
612/624-0854
geverest@umn.edu
Davis, Gordon B
Naumann, J D
Associate Professor
612/624-1364
dnaumann@umn.edu

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468