Carlson School of Management

Current Students

There are currently 84 students in the PhD program in Business Administration. Please find their information below:

Accounting

Chen, Wen
Chen, Wen
Accounting PhD Candidate
chen2267@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Dai, Xin
Accounting PhD Candidate
daixx066@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Dordzhieva, Aysa
Accounting PhD Student
dordz001@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Fluharty, Andrew B
PhD Candidate Teaching Asst
fluha003@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Guo, Xiaoli
Accounting PhD student
guoxx597@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Jung, Sumi
Accounting PhD Candidate
jungx186@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Ma, Yuanyuan
Accounting PhD Student
maxxx413@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Nam, Jonathan S
Accounting PhD Student
namxx079@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Sheibany, Iman
Accounting PhD Student
sheib004@umn.edu
Chen, Wen
Tang, Chao
Accounting PhD Student
tangx400@umn.edu

Finance

Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Finance PhD Candidate
dubyn002@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Heitz, Amanda R
Finance PhD Candidate
612/626-9702
heitz046@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Kishore, Kaushalendra
Research Assistant
kisho012@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Luo, Ding
Finance PhD Student
luoxx311@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Nam, Keeseon
Finance PhD Student
namxx089@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Pokorny, John A
Finance PhD Student
pokor029@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Qiu, Yue
Finance PhD Student
qiuxx158@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Sanati, Ali
Research Assistant
sanat003@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Shen, Junyan
Finance PhD Student
shenx097@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Tong, Jincheng
Research Assistant
tongx160@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Zhang, Wei
Finance PhD Student
zhang814@umn.edu
Dubynskiy, Sergiy
Zhong, Hongda
Finance PhD Student
zhong070@umn.edu

Information & Decision Sciences

Cao, Chengxin
Cao, Chengxin
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Student
caoxx161@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Gu, Zhuojun
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Student
guxxx133@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Jung, JaeHwuen
Information & Decsion Sciences PhD Student
jungx356@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Mahdavi Adeli, Ali
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Student
mahd0008@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Mojumder, Probal
Information & Decsion Sciences PhD Student
mojum003@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Sheffler, Zach
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Student
sheff036@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Singh, Shweta
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Candidate
sing0389@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Velasco, Miguel
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Candidate
vela0077@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Wagle, Mihir S
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Student
wagle008@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Wang, Loxley S
Information and Decision Sciences PhD Candidate
612/624-7566
wang1290@umn.edu
Cao, Chengxin
Yang, Mochen
Information and Decision Sciences, PhD Student
yang3653@umn.edu

Marketing

Bennington, Andrew G
Bennington, Andrew G
Marketing PhD Student
benn0335@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Covey, Michael
Marketing PhD Student
covey037@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Li, Xiaolin
Marketing PhD Candidate
612/626-9788
lixx1012@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Mittal, Chiraag
Marketing PhD Student
mitt0172@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Olson, Nick J
Marketing PhD Student
olso4693@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Qin, Marco
Marketing PhD Student
qinxx113@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Rahinel, Ryan
Marketing PhD Candidate
612/626-9740
rahin003@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Rodas, Maria
Marketing PhD Candidate
rodas003@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Stoner, Jennifer L
Marketing PhD Student
stone623@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Wang, Yajin
Marketing PhD Candidate
612/624-1313
wang0936@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Xiao, Zuhui
Marketing PhD Student
xiaox169@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Yang, Yihan
Marketing PhD Student
yangx619@umn.edu
Bennington, Andrew G
Zhang, Yuan
Research Assistant
zhan3235@umn.edu

Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship

Bapna, Sofia
Bapna, Sofia
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
612/626-7281
sbapna@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Choi, Yoonhee
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
choi0408@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Cummings, Michael
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
cummings@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Honore, Florence E
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD candidate
flore236@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Howland, Chad G
Research Assistant
howla025@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Jones, Stephen L
PhD Candidate
jone2093@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Kang, Ribuga
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
kangx274@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Kim, Dennie
PhD Student
kimx3874@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Kuklin, Maxim
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
kukli014@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Kumar, Pankaj
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
kumar087@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Miller, Cameron D
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
mill5703@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Nary, Paul
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
naryx001@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Poggioli, Nicholas A
Graduate Student
poggi005@umn.edu
Bapna, Sofia
Say, Gui Deng
Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship PhD Student
sayxx008@umn.edu

Supply Chain & Operations

Ball, George P
Ball, George P
Supply Chain and Operations PhD Student
ball0197@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Chen, Kedong
Supply Chain & Operations PhD Student
chen3548@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Dhanorkar, Suvrat S
PhD Candidate
dhano002@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Hardcopf, Rick A
Supply Chain & Operations PhD Student
hardc001@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Kang, Sehwon
Supply Chain and Operations PhD Student
kangx584@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Kent, Pettis N
Supply Chain & Operations PhD Student
kentx143@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Liu, Xiaojin
Supply Chain and Operations PhD Student
liux1591@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Mukherjee, Ujjal K
Supply Chain and Operations PhD Student
mukh0067@umn.edu
Ball, George P
Nguyen, Jason
Supply Chain and Operations PhD Student
nguy1762@umn.edu

Work & Organizations

Beaver, Greg
Beaver, Greg
Teaching Assistant
beave099@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Choi, Yongjun
Teaching Assistant
choi0321@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Dahm, Patricia C
Graduate School Fellow
dahmx021@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Dossinger, Karyn B
Research and Teaching Assistant
dossi001@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Kim, Yeonka S
Graduate School Fellow
kimx2621@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Lee, KiYoung
Teaching Assistant
leex4240@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Licht, John-Gabriel J
Graduate School Fellow
licht104@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Mehng, Si Ahn
Teaching Assistant
mehng003@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Park, Jin S
Teaching Assistant
parkx334@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Stafford, Benjamin A
Ph.D. Student/Research Assistant
staff152@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Vellella, Rob
Summer Term RA (w/o Tuit Ben)
vell0006@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Xie, Qianyun
Graduate School Fellow
xiexx197@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Yang, Tao
Graduate Fellow
612/626-8304
yang1883@umn.edu
Beaver, Greg
Yu, Lingtao
Research Assistant
yuxxx606@umn.edu

Quick Links


Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468