Carlson School of Management

Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship Faculty

Faculty in the Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship department are interested in strategic management, organizational studies, entrepreneurship, ethics, and international management. Their research orientation is the development of theory that is driven by applied managerial and organizational problems. Faculty research and teaching interests range from competitive strategy, new business creation, inter-firm networks and innovation, to ethics, team dynamics, negotiation and the management of global businesses.

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Albert, Stuart
Albert, Stuart
Associate Professor
612/624-5739
alber002@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Forbes, Daniel P
Associate Professor
612/625-2989
forbe010@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Ganco, Martin
Assistant Professor
mganco@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Kaul, Aseem
Assistant Professor
612/625-8458
akaul@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Luo, Jiao
Assistant Professor
612/626-1907
luoj@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Maitland, Ian H
Professor
612/624-2091
imaitlan@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Marcus, Alfred A
Professor, Edson Spencer Endowed Chair in Strategy and Technological Leadership
612/624-2812
amarcus@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Sapienza, Harry J
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies
612/625-2442
sapienza@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Shaver, Myles
Professor, Pond Family Chair in the Teaching and Advancement of Free Enterprise Principles
612/625-1824
mshaver@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Singh, Gurneeta V
Assistant Professor
612/625-5940
gurneeta@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Toh, PK
Assistant Professor
612/625-5941
pktoh@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Vaaler, Paul M
Associate Professor
612/625-4951
vaal0001@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Van de Ven, Andrew H
Professor, Vernon H. Heath Chair of Organizational Innovation and Change
612/624-1864
avandeve@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Waldfogel, Joel
Professor, Frederick R Kappel Chair in Applied Economics
612/626-7128
jwaldfog@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Zaheer, Aks
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Strategic Management
612/626-8389
azaheer@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Zaheer, Sri
Dean, Elmer L. Andersen Chair in Global Corporate Social Responsibility
612/624-7876
szaheer@umn.edu
Albert, Stuart
Zahra, Shaker A
Department Chair, Robert E. Buuck Chair of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Strategy, & Academic Director of the Gary S. Holmes Center
612/626-6623
zahra004@umn.edu

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Cohen, Anne N
Cohen, Anne N
Senior Lecturer
612/626-8161
cohe0003@umn.edu
Cohen, Anne N
Fine, Alan R
Senior Lecturer
612/626-5194
finex003@umn.edu
Cohen, Anne N
Fox, Isaac J
Senior Lecturer
612/624-6558
foxxx040@umn.edu
Cohen, Anne N
Littlefield, Holly A
Senior Lecturer
612/624-3387
littl009@umn.edu
Cohen, Anne N
Madzar, Svjetlana
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5946
smadzar@umn.edu
Cohen, Anne N
Park, Rand
Senior Lecturer
612/626-2097
rpark@umn.edu
Cohen, Anne N
Spruth, Steve
Senior Lecturer
612/626-1047
sprut003@umn.edu
Cohen, Anne N
Syverson MA, JoAnn
Senior Lecturer
612/624-3373
syver004@umn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Bowie, Norman E
Bowie, Norman E
Professor, Emeritus Professor
612/625-6807
nbowie@umn.edu
Bowie, Norman E
Cardozo, Richard N
Professor
612/624-5524
rcardozo@umn.edu
Bowie, Norman E
Mauriel, John J
Associate Professor, Emeritus
952/920-8933
mauri001@umn.edu
Bowie, Norman E
Murtha, Thomas P
Associate Professor
612/624-8214
murth004@umn.edu

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Let's Get Social!

Give  Contact  Visit

A to Z Directory | Faculty Directory

321 19th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55455 | 612-625-0027 | 877-625-6468